549a1b6879 · Add plugin builder for one-file client install · Updated 2026-07-10 14:39:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?