5ded947b73 · Document include=assets as the way to see a ticket's associated assets · Updated 2026-08-24 21:37:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?