18333600b5 · Merge pull request 'Archive copy must succeed before a packet counts as filed (issue 57)' (#59) from archive-blocks-filing into main · Updated 2026-11-04 03:59:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?